Juan Lin

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Juan Lin? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

251+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Kristen

05/19/2024

Excellent

Alen

05/14/2024

Always a great experience

Kristen

05/12/2024

Wonderful Chinese restaurant for takeout!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kristen

04/26/2024

Nice lady and good food.

Kristen

03/14/2024

unfilled star rating

Everything was as usual good but the teriyaki chicken was dry and the spring roll was fried, bland and no vegetables in it. It was not what I expected.

Cherie

03/05/2024

Love this place!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kristen

03/05/2024

Delicious

Phillicia

02/16/2024

Always friendly service.

Tasty food

Kristen

11/01/2023

Very tasty food.

Amber

09/27/2023

Always great tasting fresh food. Friendly and courteous service and good portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rebekah

09/21/2023

Fire food as always! It’s fresh and hot everytime I get it!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Amber

09/06/2023

Always delicious and fresh!

Alen

08/13/2023

The food is always good and ready fast. The family is also very kind and friendly. My family loves ordering food from them

John

07/15/2023

The owners are always nice and the food is great.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

John

06/20/2023

Great food. Very friendly staff.

Nicholas

04/22/2023

unfilled star rating

The food is amazing, but last order was missing 2 sides of rice.. normally this does not happen, tjere food is amazing

Items missing or order incorrect

Jennifer

03/26/2023

unfilled star rating

Good food, kind of bland, but hot and fresh!

Tim

12/28/2022

This is fast food that tastes great.

Tasty food

Fast service

Jennifer

12/21/2022

Food is hot and tastes fresh. A little bland, but overall it’s great take out! People are always friendly.

Cory

09/17/2022

hot fresh food

Cory

08/14/2022

fantastic Family and family in christ

Marty

07/27/2022

unfilled star rating

Everything is always great. Need to work on curb appeal. I will continue to recommend your restaurant

Marty

07/12/2022

Great food

Tasty food

Juan Lin - Allegan, MI

565 Water St, Allegan, MI 49010 Call us today: (269) 673-8899